Cooking Ripe!

Plant it, grow it, pick it – COOK IT!

Cooking Ripe! Featured Food Blog on Foodista.com

Leave a comment

Cooking Ripe! has moved to: CookingRipe.com – please join us on the new site!

 

I just wanted to post a quick note to let my readers know that Cooking Ripe! was honored as today’s featured food blog on Foodista.com. This is the first time we’ve been promoted by a site like Foodista, so I’m really excited to get to share my blog with a new and expanded audience. Thanks for featuring us, Foodista!

Image

Image

Author: Betsie @ Cooking Ripe!

I am a former teacher working in instructional design during the day and avidly gardening and cooking up the fresh bounty in the evenings and weekends. My husband and I are empty nesters who share our nest with our two Basset Hounds.

Leave a Reply

